Our Team

Gabrielle Azose

Advancement Associate

Kacie Campbell

BASE Director

Debbie Clement

Middle Cohort General Studies

Amy Duncan

Middle Cohort General Studies

Jenny Groody

Learning Specialist

Amber Hersholt-Griffin

Advancement Manager

Jacob Isaac

Teaching Assistant

Mekhala Koshy

Behavioral Health Counselor

MG Lentz

Younger Cohort General Studies

Dawn Macray

Middle Cohort General Studies

Debbie Massarano

Department of Jewish Learning Coordinator, Judaic Studies Teacher

Josh Niehaus

Jewish Music Studies

Yacov Paley

BASE Team Lead

Bibi Powell

Art Specialist

Yael Sachs

Chief Operations & Finance Officer

Yoav Sachs

Staff Support

Israel Sandler

Hebrew Studies

Beth Schustek

Upper Cohort General Studies

Jenny Schwartz-Groody

Learning and Music Specialist

Julia Sliwoski


Heidi Stangvik

Director of Administrative Services

Farah Ware

Younger Cohort General Education

Shawn Weisenburgh

Physical Education

Rebecca Wilson

Director of Advancement

David Zimand

Head of School